Just write us and we will provide you the solutions
 
B2B ONLINE EXHIBITION

Online Travel Mart

otm.profi.travel
Online Travel Mart is an international outbound travel fair, taking place on Profi.Travel media holding digital platform since 2017. This key professional online event is traditionally orginized at the start of the business season. In fact, OTM is the only full-fledged and technological alternative to traditional offline travel exhibitions on the Russian market.
OTM Audience
Up to 5 000 travel industry professionals from Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Ukraine and other Russian-speaking countries, who aim to learn more and work with foreign destinations.
OTM exhibitors
National Tourist Offices, tour operators, DMCs, airlines and hotel chains from the countries of Europe, Asia, the Arab world, the Caribbean and Indian Ocean regions. In 4 years more than 700 exhibitors have already taken part in Online Travel Mart.
ОТМ 2021 calendar
ОТМ: Arabian countries
2 - 13 August, 2021
ОТМ: Winter 2021/22
11 October - 3 November, 2021
ОТМ Partners
Business program
Official opening ceremony and business sessions with world-class industry experts. Analytics, trends and market forecasts, discussions on the global travel industry state. Key sessions of OTM business program are held with simultaneous interpretation into English.


Presentations of the exhibitors
Over 100 hours of information about seasonal news, tourism products and destinations opportunities. Traditionally, the fair runs for 2 or 3 weeks. The exhibitors introduce their tourism product on virtual stands, hold online presentations, communicate with travel professionals on air.


Alena Kudilkova
Director of Czech Tourism in Moscow
«‎We express our gratitude to the entire Profi.Travel team for the professional preparation of the event. Thank you for your care during lead-up of the exhibition, accuracy in communication, understanding of the specifics of each partner and the warmth that participants have received. Although the project is online, there was a feeling of live communication, community warmth and joy.

The main advantage of participation for us is a feedback about the mood of buyers and partners, their wishes and trends. All of these is instantly embodied in our marketing plans».
Maxim Priymak
Medical Ambassador in Russia and the CIS countries of the Tourism Development Agency of the Karlovy Vary Region «Living Land»
«The event left very positive impressions. It is so important to have the opportunity to meet and communicate with colleagues during this difficult time. Moreover, before the pandemic we could only meet offline and with fewer people, now online format gives us a chance to communicate even with those who live in different cities and countries, and are unable to come to Moscow or another city. It is essential to be heard by everyone who cares about the topic of spa & wellness resorts in the Czech Republic».
Vitaly Izbrisov
Regional Head of business development in Russia and CIS,
Hungarian Tourism Agency:
«We were very glad to participate in OTM: active agents, lots of questions, good advertising of our country. The partners of the stand were satisfied as well, we are looking forward for a new opportunity to cooperate with OTM».
News

Past online exhibitions

Made on
Tilda

Напишите нам, и мы решим ваши задачи
 

profi + travel

B2B ОНЛАЙН-ВЫСТАВКА

Online Travel Mart

otm.profi.travel
Online Travel Mart - международная онлайн-выставка о выездном туризме, проходящая с 2017 года на платформе медиахолдинга Profi.Travel. Это крупнейшее отраслевое мероприятие проводится на старте делового сезона. Фактически, OTM - единственная полноценная и технологичная альтернатива традиционным туристическим оффлайн выставкам на российском рынке.
Аудитория OTM
До 5 000 профессионалов турбизнеса из России, Украины, Казахстана, Беларуси и других стран русскоязычного пространства, которые знакомятся со всем разнообразием доступных для них зарубежных направлений.
Экспоненты выставки
Турофисы дестинаций, туроператоры, DMC и авиакомпании, сети отелей стран Европы и Азии, Арабского Востока, Карибского бассейна и Индийского океана. За 4 года проведения выставки Online Travel Mart ее участниками стали более 700 экспонентов.
Календарь выставок ОТМ
ОТМ: Арабские страны
2 - 13 августа 2021
ОТМ: Зима 2021/22
11 октября - 3 ноября 2021
Партнеры выставки ОТМ
Деловая программа
Торжественное открытие и деловые сессии с участием ведущих экспертов тревел-сферы. Аналитика, тренды и прогнозы развития рынков, обсуждения актуального состояния мировой индустрии путешествий. Ключевые эфиры деловой программы проходят с синхронным переводом на английский язык.
Презентации экспонентов
Более 100 часов информации о сезонных новинках, туристических продуктах и возможностях дестинаций. В среднем онлайн-выставка ОТМ длится от 2 до 3 недель, за это время экспоненты представляют свой туристический продукт на виртуальных стендах, проводят онлайн-презентации и ведут диалог с аудиторией профессионалов в прямом эфире.
Алена Кудилкова
Директор ЧехТуризм в Москве
«‎Выражаем благодарность всему коллективу Profi.Travel за профессиональную подготовку мероприятия. Заботу, которую уделяют экспонентам во время подготовки выставки, точность в коммуникации, понимание специфики каждого партнера и душевный прием, который мы, как участники, получили. И хотя говорим про онлайн-проект, было ощущение живого общения, человеческого тепла и радости.

Главное преимущество участия для нас - получение обратной связи о настроении покупателей и партнеров, пожеланиях и тенденциях. Все это моментально воплощается в наших маркетинговых планах»
Максим Приймак
Медицинский Амбассадор в России и странах СНГ Государственного агентства по развитию туризма в Карловарском крае "Живой Край"
«От участия в мероприятии остались самые позитивные впечатления. Очень важно, что сейчас в это сложное время есть такая возможность встречаться и общаться с коллегами. Причем если до пандемии мы могли встречаться только в оффлайн и с меньшим количеством людей, то теперь такой формат дает возможность пообщаться даже с теми, кто живет в разных городах и странах, и не имеет возможности приехать в Москву или другой город. Это очень важно – быть услышанным всеми, кому важна тема санаторно-курортного лечения на курортах Чешской Республики».
Виталий Избрисов
Руководитель по развитию туристического бизнеса в России и странах СНГ Венгерского национального управления по туризму
«‎Мы очень довольны: активные агенты, много вопросов, хорошая реклама нашей страны. Довольны и партнеры стенда, надеемся на новую возможность сотрудничества с ОТМ»
Новости

Прошедшие выставки

Made on
Tilda